Department of Statistics


Book time with a consultant

The Department of Statistics operates a Statistical Consulting Centre that provides statistical services to internal and external clients.

Client Information Sheet
Please complete the following form as best as you can for your meeting with a consultant from Statistical Consulting Centre(SCC). This will help us to prepare for the meeting and to understand how we can help you with the design and/or analysis of your study.
Client details* All Required
University of Auckland staff/student information* All Required
If you are a student, please also complete the following.* All Required
Study & Problem description* As best as you can
Which consultant do you want to meet?
  Name Position Phone +64 9 373 7599 Email
Rosemary Barraclough SCC Administrator/Coordinator ext 88308 rk.barraclough@auckland.ac.nz
Kevin Chang Data Analyst, SCC ext 88364 k.chang@auckland.ac.nz
Rachel Chen Data Analyst ext 89384 rachel.chen@auckland.ac.nz
Yeun-Hyang (Catherine) Choi Statistical Consultant ext 88355 yeunhyang.choi@auckland.ac.nz
Yannan Jiang Senior Research Fellow ext 84725 y.jiang@auckland.ac.nz
Harrison Kim Data Analyst, SCC ext 82076 harrison.kim@auckland.ac.nz
Jessica McLay Statistical Consultant ext 85313 jessica.mclay@auckland.ac.nz
Avinesh Pillai Research Fellow ext 81169 a.pillai@auckland.ac.nz
Katya (Kathy) Ruggiero Senior Lecturer ext 89938 k.ruggiero@auckland.ac.nz
David Scott Honorary Academic ext 85055 d.scott@auckland.ac.nz
Blake Seers Data Analyst and Statistical Consultant, SCC ext 82491 b.seers@auckland.ac.nz
Chris Triggs Professor ext 85556 triggs@stat.auckland.ac.nz
Lennex Yu Data Analyst and Statistical Consultant, SCC ext 84565 l.yu@auckland.ac.nz
I don't have a preference - pick someone suitable for me consulting@stat.auckland.ac.nz
What next?

Once you have completed enough of the above form, submit it using the below button.
Our consultants will be notified and we will contact you shortly.
If this is spam we will track you by your IP Address, which is 54.196.86.89.

CAPTCHA Image
Enter above code Refresh Captcha Code Image






Please give us your feedback or ask us a question

This message is...


My feedback or question is...


My email address is...

(Only if you need a reply)